We have 🍪Cookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Sluit
Sluit

Agenda

Oct
Thu 14 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 15 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 16 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Wed 20 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Deventer Schouwburg
Fri 22 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Wilminktheater Enschede
Wed 27 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Thu 28 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Thu 28 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Before/After try-out

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 29 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 30 Oct 19:30
Agenda

Freedom

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Sat 30 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sun 31 Oct 19:30
Agenda

Freedom

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Nov
Tue 2 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Wed 3 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Fri 5 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Brabanthallen Den Bosch
Tue 16 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

TAQA Theater De Vest Alkmaar
Wed 17 Nov 20:30
Agenda

Before/After

Parktheater Eindhoven
Thu 18 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Theaters Tilburg
Thu 18 Nov 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites (try-out)

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Fri 19 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Before/After

Wilminktheater Enschede
Fri 19 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Kunstmin Dordrecht
Fri 19 Nov 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites (première)

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Sat 20 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Theater aan het Vrijthof Maastricht
Tue 23 Nov 19:30
Agenda

Before/After

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Wed 24 Nov 19:30
Agenda

Before/After

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Wed 24 Nov 20:30
Agenda

Freedom

Chassé Theater Breda
Thu 25 Nov 19:30
Agenda

Before/After

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Thu 25 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Leidse Schouwburg
Sat 27 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Sat 27 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Tue 30 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Dec
Wed 1 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Wed 1 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Het Klooster Theater Woerden
Wed 1 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 2 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Theater aan de Rijn Arnhem
Thu 2 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

De Maaspoort Venlo
Thu 2 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 3 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Tue 7 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Tue 7 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Tue 7 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Theater Bellevue Amsterdam
Wed 8 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Stadstheater Arnhem
Wed 8 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Fri 10 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Toneelschuur Haarlem
Fri 10 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Before/After

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Sat 11 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Toneelschuur Haarlem
Tue 14 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Parkstad Limburg Theaters Kerkrade
Tue 14 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Before/After

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Tue 14 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Corrosia Theater Almere
Wed 15 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Freedom

Parktheater Eindhoven
Thu 16 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Schouwburg Ogterop Meppel
Fri 17 Dec 19:00
Agenda

Zinderella (try-out)

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Fri 17 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Before/After

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Sat 18 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

LUX Nijmegen
Tue 21 Dec 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella (try-out)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Tue 21 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Theater De Veste Delft
Wed 22 Dec 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella (try-out)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Wed 22 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Posthuis Theater Heerenveen
Thu 23 Dec 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella (première)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 25 Dec 14:30
Agenda

Zinderella

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sun 26 Dec 14:30
Agenda

Zinderella

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Jan
Mon 10 Jan 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Wed 12 Jan 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Theater De Nieuwe Vorst Tilburg
Thu 13 Jan 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Wilminktheater Enschede
Fri 14 Jan 20:00
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

ECI Cultuurfabriek
Sat 15 Jan 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Theater De Lieve Vrouw Amersfoort,cultuurf
Tue 18 Jan 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Wed 19 Jan 00:20
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Cultura Ede
Wed 19 Jan 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Thu 20 Jan 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Fri 21 Jan 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Theater Ins Blau Leiden
Tue 25 Jan 20:30
Agenda

Freedom

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Wed 26 Jan 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Wed 26 Jan 20:00
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Bijlmer Parktheater
Wed 26 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 27 Jan 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Thu 27 Jan 20:00
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Bijlmer Parktheater
Thu 27 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 28 Jan 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Fri 28 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 28 Jan 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Maaspodium Rotterdam
Sat 29 Jan 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Sat 29 Jan 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy and Roni invites

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Feb
Thu 3 Feb 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 4 Feb 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 5 Feb 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 12 Feb 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Sun 13 Feb 14:00
Agenda

Zinderella

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Thu 24 Feb 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Stadsschouwburg Haarlem
Fri 25 Feb 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Stadsschouwburg Haarlem
Sat 26 Feb 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Stadsschouwburg Haarlem
Mar
Wed 2 Mar 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Thu 10 Mar 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Parktheater Eindhoven
Fri 11 Mar 19:30
Agenda

Zinderella

Parktheater Eindhoven

Sign up for our digital newsletters. Get an update on tour dates, behind the scenes and other interesting suggestions.